Schedule

Please click on your choice of Course to register.

Philosophy Works

Introductory Classes begin the week of April 10. [Please check back in Mid June for the Fall term schedule]

COURSELOCATIONDAYTIME Eastern
Philosophy WorksNew YorkMonday9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Philosophy WorksNew YorkMonday7:00 - 9:30 PM
Philosophy WorksNew YorkTuesday7:00 - 9:30 PM
Philosophy WorksNew YorkWednesday9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Philosophy WorksNew YorkWednesday7:00 - 9:30 PM
Philosophy WorksNew YorkThursday7:00 - 9:30 PM
Philosophy WorksNew YorkSaturday10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Philosophy WorksHudson Valley, New YorkTuesday7:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Philosophy WorksRed Bank, NJMonday7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Philosophy Works | Practical Philosophy OnlineOnlineVariousVarious

Foundation Courses

Foundation courses begin the week of April 10. [Please check back in Mid June for the Fall term schedule]

COURSELOCATIONDAYTIME EASTERN
Philosophy 2New YorkMonday
Wednesday
Wednesday
Saturday
7:00 - 9:30 PM
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
7:00 - 9:30 PM
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Philosophy 3New YorkWednesday
Wednesday
Saturday
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
7:00 - 9:30 PM
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Philosophy 4New YorkWednesday
Wednesday
Saturday
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
7:00 - 9:30 PM
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Philosophy 5New YorkMonday
Wednesday
Saturday
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
7:00 - 9:30 PM
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Philosophy &
Happiness
Red Bank, NJMonday7:00 - 9:15 PM
Philosophy & LoveHudson ValleyTuesday7:00 - 9:15 PM
Philosophy &
Presence of Mind
Red Bank, NJMonday7:00 - 9:15 PM
Philosophy & FreedomHudson ValleyTuesday7:00 - 9:15 PM

Continuing Courses

Continuing Courses begin the week of April 10. [Please check back in Mid June for the Fall term schedule]

COURSELOCATIONDAYTIME EASTERN
I-1New YorkMonday7:00 pm-9:00 pm
I-2New YorkSaturday10:00 am-12:30 pm
I-3New YorkWednesday7:00 pm-9:00 pm
I-4New YorkMonday
Saturday
7:00 pm-9:30 pm
10:00 am-12:30 pm
I-5New YorkMonday
Wednesday
9:30 am-12:00 pm
7:00 pm-9:30 pm
I-BostonBostonWednesday7:00 pm-9:00 pm
N-CNNew YorkThursday7:00 pm-9:30 pm
N-JNNew YorkThursday7:00 pm-9:30 pm
N-SFNew YorkThursday7:00 pm-9:30 pm
NT New JerseyRed Bank, NJMonday7:00 pm-9:30 pm
NL New JerseyRed Bank, NJMonday7:00 pm-9:30 pm
I-7 Hudson ValleyHudson ValleyWednesday6:45 pm-9:15 pm
M-5New YorkWednesday7:00 pm-9:30 pm
M-MHNew YorkThursday7:00 pm-9:30 pm
M-DCNew YorkMonday7:00 pm-9:30 pm
M-ECNew YorkMonday7:00 pm-9:30 pm
M Hudson ValleyHudson ValleyWednesday6:45 pm-9:15 pm
ML New JerseyRed Bank, NJMonday7:00 pm-9:30 pm
Senior Philosophy Classes -- Annual Registration click here
Online Courses
CourseDay,
Start
Date
Start Time
Introductory Course - Online - Monday(1)Monday, 1 May, 20179:00pm CET and SAST / 8:00pm BST / 3:00pm Eastern / 2:00pm Central / 1:00pm Mountain / 12:00pm Pacific / 10:00pm EET.
Curso Introducción en español - Online - Lunes(2)Lunes, 10 Abril, 20179:30pm Eastern / 8:30pm Central / 10:30pm ART / 7:30pm Mountain / 6:30pm Pacific
Introductory Course - Online - Monday(3)Monday, April 10, 201710:00 PM Eastern / 9:00pm Central / 8:00pm Mountain / 7:00pm Pacific
Introductory Course - Online - TuesdayTuesday, April 11, 201710:00pm Eastern / 9:00pm Central / 8:00pm Mountain / 7:00pm Pacific
Introductory Course - Online - Wednesday(1)Wednesday, 3 May, 20179:00pm CET and SAST / 8:00pm BST / 3:00pm Eastern / 2:00pm Central / 1:00pm Mountain / 12:00pm Pacific / 10:00pm EET
Introductory Course - Online - Wednesday(2)Wednesday, April 12, 20178:30 PM Eastern / 7:30pm Central / 6:30pm Mountain / 5:30pm Pacific
Introductory Course - Online - ThursdayThursday, April 13, 20178:30 PM Eastern / 7:30pm Central / 6:30pm Mountain / 5:30pm Pacific
Introductory Course - Online - Thursday(2)Thursday, 25 May, 20178:00pm AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time) / 6:00am EDT / 11:00am BST / 12:00pm CET and SAST / 1:00pm EET
The classes which follow require that you have completed the Introductory Course (Part 1A).Write to info@practicalphilosophyonline.org if you have questions about meeting the requirements for the below courses.
Part 1B - Online - Monday - NOTE: 6:30am Eastern / 8:30pm Australian Eastern Standard TimeMonday, 22 May, 20178:30pm AEST / 6:30am EST / 11:30am BST / 12:30pm CET and SAST / 1:30pm EET
Part 1B - Online - Tuesday(1) - 2:00pm EasternTuesday, 2 May, 20178:00pm CET and SAST / 7:00pm BST / 2:00pm Eastern / 1:00pm Central / 12:00pm Mountain / 11:00am Pacific / 9:00pm EET
Part 1B - Online - Tuesday(2) - 8:30pm EasternTuesday, April 11, 20178:30 PM Eastern / 7:30pm Central / 6:30pm Mountain / 5:30pm Pacific
Part 1B - Online - Tuesday(3) 10:00pm EasternTuesday, April 11, 201710:00 PM Eastern / 9:00pm Central / 8:00pm Mountain / 7:00pm Pacific
Part 1B - Online - Wednesday - 3:00pm EasternWednesday, April 12, 20179:00pm CET and SAST / 8:00pm BST / 3:00pm Eastern / 2:00pm Central / 1:00pm Mountain / 12:00pm Pacific / 10:00pm EET
Curso Online Parte 2A - FelicidadLunes, 10 Abril, 20178:00 EDT (GMT-4)
Part 2A - Online - MondayMonday, 1 May, 20177:30p AEST Australia / 5:30 am EDT USA / 11:30am CET / 12:30pm EET
Part 2A - Online - TuesdayTuesday, April 11, 20178:30pm Eastern / 7:30pm Central / 6:30pm Mountain / 5:30pm Pacific
Part 2B - Online - TuesdayTuesday, April 11, 20178:30pm Eastern / 7:30pm Central / 6:30pm Mountain / 5:30pm Pacific / 10:30am AEST Wednesdays in Australia
Part 3A - Online - TuesdayTuesday, 23 May, 20178:00pm AEST in Australia / 11:00am BST in the U.K. / 6:00pm MYT in Malasia / 6:00am EDT in New York
Part 3A - Online - WednesdayWednesday, April 12, 201710:00pm Eastern / 9:00pm Central / 8:00pm Mountain / 7:00pm Pacific
Part 3B - Online - MondayMonday, April 10, 20178:00pm Eastern / 7:00pm Central / 9:00pm Atlantic / 10:00am AEST in Queensland Australia on Tuesdays
Part 4B - Online - TuesdayTuesday, April 11, 201710:00pm Eastern / 9:00pm Central / 8:00pm Mountain / 7:00pm Pacific
Part 5A - Online - TuesdayTuesday, April 11, 20178:30pm Eastern / 7:30pm Central / 6:30pm Mountain / 5:30pm Pacific
Part 5B - Online - WednesdayWednesday, April 12, 20178:00pm Eastern / 7:00pm Central
Part 6A - Online - WednesdayWednesday, 3 May, 2017
Thursday 4 May in Australia
9:00pm CET / 8:00pm BST / 3:00pm Eastern / 5:00am AEST in NSW Australia on Thursdays
Part 7B - Online - TuesdayTuesday, April 11, 2017
Wednesday, April 12 in Australia
9:50 PM EDT
8:50pm EST in Panama
6:50 PM PDT
11:50am AEST Wednesday in Australia
Part 10A - Online - WednesdayWednesday, April 12, 20177:30pm SAST / 7:30pm CET / 6:30pm BST / 1:30pm Eastern / 12:30pm Central / 11:30am Mountain / 10:30am Pacific
Intermediate Monday ES1 - Online EducationMonday, April 10, 20176:30pm BST / 7:30pm CET / 7:30pm SAST / 8:30pm EET / 1:30pm Eastern / 10:30am Pacific.
Intermediate Monday SB - Online EducationMonday, 1 May, 20179:00pm EET / 8:00pm CET / 7:00pm BST / 2:00pm Eastern
Intermediate Monday KF - Online EducationMonday, April 10, 20179:30pm EET / 8:30pm CET / 7:30pm BST / 2:30pm Eastern / 1:30pm Central / 12:30pm Mountain / 11:30am Pacific
Intermediate Monday ES2 - Online EducationMonday, April 10, 20178:30pm Eastern / 6:30pm Mountain / 6:30am IST Tuesdays in India
Intermediate Tuesday BM - Online EducationTuesday, April 11, 20177:00pm Eastern / 6:00pm Central / 5:00pm Mountain / 4:00pm Pacific
Intermediate Wednesday RK - Online EducationWednesday, April 12, 20179:30pm Atlantic / 8:30pm Eastern / 7:30pm Central / 6:30pm Mountain / 5:30pm Pacific
Intermediate Thursday RH - Online EducationThursday, 25 May, 20178.15pm AEST / 6:15am Eastern / 11:15am BST / 11:15pm CET / 12:15pm SAST
Senior Tuesday SB - Online EducationTuesday, 11 April, 20178:00pm SAST / 8:00pm CET / 7:00pm BST / 2:00pm Eastern / 1:00pm Central / 12:00pm Mountain / 11:00am Pacific
Senior Tuesday DB - Online EducationTuesday, April 11, 20178:15pm Eastern / 7:15pm Central / 6:15pm Mountain / 5:15pm Pacific
Senior Wednesday JI - Online EducationWednesday, 3 May, 20178:00pm BST / 9:00pm CET and SAST / 3:00pm EDT
Senior Thursday AR - Online EducationThursday, 2 February, 20178:00am AEDT / 7:00am AEST / 9:00pm GMT Wednesdays / 4:00pm EST Wednesdays
Senior Thursday SS - Online EducationThursday, 4 May, 20179:30am GMT / 10:30am BST / 11:30am CET and SAST / 5:30am U.S. EDT / 7:30pm Australian EST / 5:30pm PHT in Philippines
Sanskrit for Philosophy Students - 1 - Online EducationThursday, 25 May, 20175:30pm AWST / 7:30pm AEST / 11:30am CET / 11:30am SAST / 10:30am BST / 5:30am Eastern
Sanskrit for Philosophy Students - 2 - Online EducationThursday, 4 May, 20177:30pm BST / 8:30pm CET / 8:30pm SAST / 2:30pm Eastern
Sanskrit for Philosophy Students - 3 - Online EducationThursday, 27 April, 2017 1:00pm CET and SAST / 12:00pm BST / 2:00pm EET / 7:00am Eastern
Sanskrit for Philosophy Students - 4B - Online EducationSunday, 7 May, 201712:00pm SAST / 12:00pm CET / 11:00am BST / 6:00am Eastern
Sanskrit for Philosophy Students - 6 - Online EducationMonday, April 10, 20177:00PM Eastern
Sanskrit for Philosophy Students - 8B - Online EducationThursday, April 13, 20177:00PM Eastern / 6:00pm Central / 5:00pm Mountain / 4:00pm Pacific
Sanskrit IGCSE Course for Philosophy Students - Online EducationThursday, 4 May, 20177:30pm SAST / 7:30pm CET / 6:30pm BST / 1:30pm Eastern / 12:30pm Central / 11:30am Mountain / 10:30am Pacific
Sanskrit Geeta Study for Philosophy Students - Online EducationSunday, 30 April, 20174:00pm SAST / 4:00pm CET / 3:00pm BST / 10:00am Eastern / 9:00am Central / 8:00am Mountain / 7:00am Pacific
Introductory Economics with Justice TuesdayTuesday 2 May, 201710:00pm EET / 9:00pm SAST and CET / 8:00pm BST / 3:00pm Eastern / 2:00pm Central / 1:00pm Mountain / 12:00pm Pacific
Introductory Economics with Justice WednesdayWednesday, April 12, 20178:30pm Eastern / 7:30pm Central / 6:30pm Mountain / 5:30pm Pacific
Economics with Justice Part 3Monday, 1 May, 201710:00pm EET / 9:00pm SAST and CET / 8:00pm BST / 3:00pm Eastern / 2:00pm Central / 1:00pm Mountain / 12:00pm Pacific
Further Economics with JusticeThursday, 4 May, 201710:00pm EET / 9:00pm SAST and CET / 8:00pm BST / 3:00pm Eastern / 2:00pm Central / 1:00pm Mountain / 12:00pm Pacific